Home » Pregnancy » 28 Weeks & a Growth Scan….

28 Weeks & a Growth Scan….

I’m anxious tonight….. tomorrow I have a growth scan….

 

At my appointment with the consultant she said I was worrying too much, and in a bid to set my mind at ease suggested I had additional scans at 28 and 36 weeks. The theory being it is another aid to seeing if I am likely to develop pre-eclampsia again. At the 20 week scan I was really anxious, convinced something would be wrong. I’m convincing myself again that something will be wrong, even though there isn’t anything to indicate that!

 

So… tomorrow if the day and following the scan I meet with the consultant again. I can’t believe I’m 28 weeks already! madness. I will post my #bumpwatch and scan pictures tomorrow

I love comments - let me know what you think!

