Home » Bump Watch » #bumpwatch 26 Weeks

#bumpwatch 26 Weeks

Yesterday saw me reach the 26 week mark….

 

26 Weeks (4)

I’m feeling well, which is of course good, but I am starting to feel aches and pains now towards the end of the day, I suspect this is more to so with chasing Daniel around than anything else!

 

I’m back at the hospital on 3 December for a scan and to see the midwife and consultant, then back to my community midwife on 9 December, so a few appointments coming up…. Still lots to do to prepare for the baby’s arrival!!

I love comments - let me know what you think!

