Home » #SnailMail » More Postcircle :-)

More Postcircle :-)

I think I have written before that I have signed up to PostCircle – already I have been in contact with all of the ladies in my sparrow group. It’s lovely and even more exciting I have already learn about the fabulous Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery, and have signed up to take part in the Gingerbread Lane stitch… There are three of others taking part which is lovely.

 

Here is a pic of some recent letters received… this isn’t all of them – I don’t always remember to photograph them!

 

photo 3

I love looking at the different stationery that people write on… and am really excited to have found some lovely stationery myself…. More on that another time.

 

Here are some pictures of my recent outgoing postcircle and snailmail letters

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I have found some lovely stationery, and I really like the Penguins one I have used – this one is winging its way across to the USA soon.

 

I love reading about what people have been up to, and I have started asking little questions in me letters, to get to know my new snailmail friends…. I can’t wait to read some of the answers!  I have also signed up to post crossing today – this sounds like an amazing project and my first five cards will be winging their way to the recipients soon… I can’t wait to see when they have been recieved!

 

I’m lucky that at the moment I am able to find plenty of time to sit down and write my letters, but do worry how I will cope once Baby 2 is here!

 

 

 

I love comments - let me know what you think!

