Home » Great Adventure » Great Adventure #3

Great Adventure #3

I didnt manage to write up our last couple of outdoor adventures… we have had some time away and I’ve just not had time to sit and write about them.

 

However, on Sunday, Daniel had his great adventure with his Grandma. For various reasons in the week we hadn’t made it out to a park – we’d been out to groups and the such, but not out just enjoying the park. As my husband and I were gardening, my mum took Daniel for a walk.

 

Off they headed to the local park, and Daniel enjoyed the swings and the other things to play on. My mum sat him on the grass where he promptly pulled off his socks and wiggled his toes into the grass – enjoying it very much!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My mum said he really enjoyed scrunching his toes into the grass and trying to pull it up. I’m looking forward to him crawling and getting to enjoy the outdoors more.

I love comments - let me know what you think!

