Home » General » A re-vamp

A re-vamp

After much thought I have decided to move my blog over to blogger….

 

I love WordPress but it is becoming increasingly inflexible in some things that I want to do as I expand my blog. So, with a new name, I can now be found at:

http://letthembesmall.blogspot.co.uk/

I do hope you will be join me there – all content from this blog has transferred, including my current live giveaway

 

I can also be followed on bloglovin’ – just click the bloglovin button in the sidebar of thew new site.

 

I love comments - let me know what you think!

